Journal of Oceania Asia Studies

Peer Reviewers Board

This is to state that the Journal of Oceania Asia Studies is following a double-blind peer review process for the manuscript submitted to this journal. To ensure the integrity and impartiality of this evaluation, We will diligently assess the manuscript's research design, methodology, data analysis, and overall contribution to the field. My goal is to provide an unbiased evaluation that aids in maintaining the high standards of quality and rigor upheld by the Oceanian Journal. We look forward to contributing to the enhancement of the manuscript through constructive feedback and insights. The following are some of our honorary peer reviewers.

Engineering and Information Technology


Affiliated University


Dr. Shruti Sharma
Ajou University South Korea

Dr. D. Stalin David

Anna University

Dr. J. Sivakumar

National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli

Dr. R. Jaichandran

Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology

Prof. Dr. Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay

University of Calcutta

DR. Sunil Kumar

Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Joyanto Roy Choudhary

NIT Durgapur Deemed University.

Md Hasnat Hossain
University Putra Malaysia

Dr. Layla H. Abood

University of Technology, Iraq

Dr. Karuna Dixit

Gladstone Institute of Neurological Disease

Prof. Dr. T. Kameswara Rao

Shri Venkateshwara University, UP

Applied Social Science and Educational Research


Affiliated University


Dr. Hashim Shakir Abdulkareem

University of Basra

Dr. Rasha Alieldin Ahmed Ali Takieldin
Mansoura University

Dr. Ahmed Raza

Maulana Azad National Urdu University


Dr. P. Suresh

Osmania University

Dr. Feny Rita Fiantika

University State of Surabaya (UNESA),

Dr. Jonnelle D. Fagsao
Mountain Province State Polytechnic College
Dr. Deepchand Dhankher
Tolani Maritime Institute
Dr. Ankit Sanjay Varshney
Shree Bharatimaiya College of Optometry




Business, Economics and Management Studies


Affiliated University


Dr. Richa Darshan Nambisan

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University

Dr. Mesbaul Haque Sazu

Case Western Reserve University USA

Dr. M. Kousalya Devi

Bhartiya university

Jagiellonian College in ToruĊ„ Poland
Dr. Arokiaraj David
St. Francis Institute of Management and Research
Prof. Dr. Heryanto
Universitas Islam Negeri Imam Bonjol




Applied and Medical Science


Affiliated University


Dr. Luay Amjed Mahmood

University of Mosul,

Dr. Mohammed Elseidi

Mansoura University Egypt, dr_mohamedelsiedy@mans.e

Dr. Kannan M

Bharathiar University

Dr. Luay Qasim Abdulhameed
University of Diyala,
Dr. Durgadevi Ravillah
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Centre,
Doaa Sayed Rashwan Khafaga
Cairo University
Prof. Dr. Parvinder Singh
Panjab University
Roxanne Anunciado
Caraga State University
Dr. V. Gowri Sankara Rao
Andhra University
Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Usman Abid
Bahauddin Zakariya University
Dr. Zena M. Qaragholi
College of Medicine Nahrain University, Iraq




Bio-Technology and Agriculture Science


Affiliated University


Dr. Mohammad Samiul Islam

University of Putra Malaysia

Dr. Samaneh Rahamouz Haghighi
University of Zanjan
Dr. Amirhossein Pirmoradi
University of Razi